Das Team

Gerald Emmerling

Mag. Gerald Emmerling

Geschäftsführer

Steuerberater/Wirtschaftstreuhänder

Tel: +43 1 512 37 82

e-mail: office@freund-partner.com

 

Karin Sulz

Karin Sulz

Sekretariat

 

Tel.: +43 1 512 37 82 - 11

Fax: +43 1 512 37 82 - 911

e-mail: office@freund-partner.com

e-mail: karin.sulz@freund-partner.com

                 

Philipp Kudweis

Berufsanwärter

 

Tel.: +43 1 512 37 82 - 16

Fax: +43 1 512 37 82 - 916

e-mail: philipp.kudweis@freund-partner.com

Mirela Machedon

Mirela Machedon

Steuersachbearbeitung, Bilanzierung, Buchhaltung

 

Tel.: +43 1 512 37 82 - 12

Fax: +43 1 512 37 82 - 912

e-mail: mirela.machedon@freund-partner.com

Danuta Makinowska

Danuta Malinowska

Steuersachbearbeitung, Bilanzierung, Buchhaltung

 

Tel.: +43 1 512 37 82 - 18

Fax: +43 1 512 37 82 - 918

e-mail: danuta.malinowska@freund-partner.com

Sonja Schön

Sonja Schön

Steuersachbearbeitung, Bilanzierung, Buchhaltung

 

Tel.: +43 1 512 37 82 - 15

Fax: +43 1 512 37 82 - 915

e-mail: sonja.schoen@freund-partner.com

 

 

                    

 

 

Mag. Philipp Kovacs

Berufsanwärter

 

Tel.: +43 1 512 37 82 - 29

Fax: +43 1 512 37 82 - 929

e-mail: philipp.kovacs@freund-partner.com

                

Iwona Stasiak                                   

Buchhaltung 

                                 

Tel.: +43 1 512 37 82 - 14

Fax: +43 1 512 37 82 - 914

e-mail: iwona.stasiak@freund-partner.com

                        

Gabriele Kaspar

Lohnverrechnung, Arbeitsrecht

 

Tel.: +43 1 512 37 82 - 17

Fax: +43 1 512 37 82 - 917

e-mail: gabriele.kaspar@freund-partner.com

Karin Mayrhofer

Karin Mayrhofer

Bilanzierung, Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

 

Tel.: +43 1 512 37 82 - 19

Fax: +43 1 512 37 82 - 919

e-mail: karin.mayrhofer@freund-partner.com

        

Roman Horvath

Steuersachbearbeitung, Bilanzierung, Buchhaltung

 

Tel.: +43 1 512 37 82 - 21

Fax: +43 1 512 37 82 - 921

e-mail: roman.horvath@freund-partner.com

Julia Lindtner

Julia Lindtner

Bilanzierung, Buchhaltung

 

Tel.: +43 1 512 37 82

Fax: +43 1 512 37 82 - 911

e-mail: julia.lindtner@freund-partner.com